Parish Administration, Contacts and Chairpersons

Updates -


To contact the parish via e-mail, use one of the following addresses. A representative of the Parish will get in touch with you as soon as possible. Please include a daytime and evening phone number in your message.

Pastor: Msgr. John P. Hopkins jphopkins@stjosephonthebrandywine.org
Deacon: Michael Stankewicz deacon@stjosephonthebrandywine.org
Parish & Pastoral Secretary: Francine A. Harkins f.harkins@verizon.net
Coordinator, Religious Education: Jessie M. Curtin sjob.reled@gmail.com
Religious Education Secretary: Linda T. Mondzelewski lmondzelewski@stjosephonthebrandywine.org
Director of Liturgy & Music: Michael Marinelli mmarinelli@stjosephonthebrandywine.org
Director of Adult & Youth Choirs: Mary Ellen Schauber meschauber@stjosephonthebrandywine.org
Bookkeeper: Melissa Morri mmorri@stjosephonthebrandywine.org
Building & Grounds Manager/Cemetery: Robert Spittle rspittleofsjob@comcast.net

Other Parish contact lists are included below. Click on one the following group names to jump to their contact list.

 Trustees
 Parish Council
 Finance Council
 Christian Formation Committee
 Cemetery Committee
 Other Committees

For media-related questions, it should be directed to the Diocese of Wilmington Communications Department, Office of Public Relations Radio and Media

Director: Robert G. Krebs
Mailing Address: 1925 Delaware Avenue, Wilmington, DE 19806
Phone: 302-573-3116 Fax: 302-573-6836
Email: rkrebs@cdow.org

Trustees

Parish Council

Finance Council

Cemetery Committee

Other Committees


Copyright © by St. Joseph on the Brandywine. All rights reserved.